page banner
Our Team

Senior Management Team

Steen Vangsgaard Chief Executive Officer VIEW MORE
Colin Brown Chief Operating Officer VIEW MORE
Ben Ash Chief Financial Officer VIEW MORE
Andrew Webb General Counsel VIEW MORE
Soren Demin Vice President, Commercial VIEW MORE
Ingvild Liborg Vice President, Integration VIEW MORE
Fabio Zeppegno Vice President, Supply Chain VIEW MORE
Georgina Mason Senior Director, Human Resources VIEW MORE

Extended Management Team

Laura Castagno Senior Director Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs/ Pharmacovigilance VIEW MORE
Corinne O’Connor Senior Director of Regulatory Integration & Portfolio Development VIEW MORE
Nour Alazawy Responsible Person/Responsible Person (import) & Quality Assurance Director VIEW MORE
Joanne Holton Senior Director of Compliance VIEW MORE
Annabelle Guillermo Senior Director, M&A VIEW MORE